XP-Pen Artist 12 Pro review 2019: amazing entry-level laminated screen drawing tablet for Digital Art

We may heard about graphic tablet , but not know much about it. So I would like to share some my opinion about this kind of product. With the developing of the computer art painting, the graphic tablet comes out. Using the graphic tablet to draw, just like the painter draw with his palette and brushes. When we watch the … Continua a leggere

XP-Pen Artist 13.3 Pro 2019 laminated pen display Review : there’s much for digital artists and designers to love

I’ve been using an Intuos (using a Pro M now) for around six years, It was a model that didn’t have a display screen. and I’ve been using the iPad Pro+pencil combination for a little over a year. I do 2d digital art semi-professionally, mostly involving linework/comics. The software I use (Clip Studio Paint) is available both on Windows and … Continua a leggere