Best XP-Pen Graphic Drawing Tablet Christmas Version Gift For Digital Painters & Artists 2018

Christmas is just around the corner, and it’s not too late to spice up your device with some Christmas cheer. Gift giving will never be tough as long as tablets are around. Whether the person on your list is a digital artist or just someone who likes to Draw , a tablet offers something for this people . Unleash your … Continua a leggere

Whats the Best Software for Artists to Digital Painting?

Many years ago the only options for digital painting I had were MS Paint, Adobe Photoshop and Corel Painter. Fast forward to 2018 and there is a bewildering choice of software and tablets. These days getting into digital painting is easier and more affordable. When I started out, prices of digital painting software were much more expensive, the only decent … Continua a leggere

XP-Pen DECO 03 digital drawing pad Review : A good upgrade for old Wacom Bamboo

My Wacom Bamboo CTL470 capture’s port broke, and I wanted to invest in another drawing tablet. This is my review of the XP-Pen Deco 03! Wacom is the industry standard, but I think the competition is getting better, which bodes well for us artists! I did a bit of research and decided that this tablet seemed like a great deal, … Continua a leggere